Prof. Miroslaw Skibniewski
   T.-S. Yang Honorary Distinguished Professor in CYUT

◆ A. James Clark Chair Professor
A. James Clark School of Engineering University of Maryland, USA

◆ Editor-in-Chief
Construction Technologies and Engineering

◆ Foreign Member of Russian Academy of Engineering
Prof. Heinz Brandl

◆ Emeritierter Professor
Vienna University of Technology, Republik Österreich

◆ Foreign Member of the Royal Academy of Sciences of Belgium
◆ New York Academy of Sciences
◆ Member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts
◆ Member of the International Academy of Engineering (Moscow)
Dr.  James Fleck Prof. James Fleck

◆ Honorary Professor
The University of Edinburgh Business School, UK

◆ Editor-in Chief
Technology Analysis & Strategic Management

張真誠 教授 Prof. Chin-Chen Chang

◆ 逢甲大學何宜武先生學術講座教授
Professor in Department of Informaiton Engineering and Computer Science, Feng Chia University
◆ Guide2Research發佈世界級千名計算機領域頂級科學家位列全台灣第1名
Guide2Research Releases World Top Thousands of Top Scientists in Computers Ranked No. 1 in Taiwan
◆ 英國電機工程師學會會士
Dr.  R. Raghavendra Kumar Sharma Prof. R. Raghavendra Kumar Sharma

◆ Professor in Department of Industrial and Management Engineering, IIT Kanpur, India

◆ Glory of India Gold Medal, 2005, International Institute of Success Awareness, New Delhi
潘正祥 博士 潘正祥 教授 Prof. Jeng-Shyang Pan

◆ 中國福建工程學院資訊科學與工程學院院長
Dean of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Fujian University of Technology

◆ 英國工程與科技協會會士
IET Fellow

沈榮麟 博士 沈榮麟 教授 Prof. Victor R.L Shen

◆ 國立台北大學資訊工程系教授(退休)
Professor in Department of Computer Science and Informaiton Engineering, National Taipei University

◆ 美國電機電子工程師學會資優會員
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers(IEEE), Senior Member

鄧進財 博士
鄧進財 教授 Prof. Jinn-Tsair Teng

◆ 威廉帕特森大學教授
Professor in William Paterson University of New Jersey